Pastor Jeremy Media

Pastor Jeremy Smith - @hopeWELL Nov2018 - Oct2021  

Celebration of Life for Pastor Jeremy

Pastor Jeremy Smith

Celebration of Life

~~~~~

In July-August, Pastor Jeremy taught us lessons from Jude.  Binge watch from the beginning here:

Caution
By Jeremy Smith • Sunday, August 22, 2021

Danger
By Jeremy Smith • Sunday, August 15, 2021

Unaware
By Jeremy Smith • Sunday, August 8, 2021

Jude v4

Rhythm
By Jeremy Smith • Sunday, July 25, 2021

Jude v3

Contend
By Jeremy Smith • Sunday, July 18, 2021

Jude 01

 

Each first Sunday of 2021 through September when he was hospitalized for COVID-19, Pastor Jeremy brought us a "But God" moment--reminding us that although we're unsure of life, God's not surprised at all.  Watch those here:

Assurance
By Jeremy Smith • Sunday, August 1, 2021

Providence
By Jeremy Smith • Sunday, July 4, 2021

Escape
By Jeremy Smith • Sunday, June 6, 2021

1 Cor 10

The Increase
By Jeremy Smith • Sunday, May 9, 2021

1 Cor 3

1 Cor 1:27-31
By Jeremy Smith • Sunday, April 4, 2021

Romans 5:8
By Jeremy Smith • Sunday, March 7, 2021

Psalm 73
By Jeremy Smith • Sunday, February 7, 2021

Eph 2:1-10
By Jeremy Smith • Sunday, January 3, 2021

 

Or rewatch earlier messages from Ephesians in Pastor Jeremy's "Who Are You?" / "Whose Are You?" / "What Are You?" series that are posted to YouTube and here on our website: