Media

We currently use FaceBook LIVE to stream our Sunday Drive-In worship service just in case you can't make it in person. 

(occasionally, FB won't allow us to embed the replay here on our website, but you can still click the link to see it directly on FaceBook)

As Pastor Jeremy is recovering, we have the pleasure of calling upon our former interm pastor, Howard Rhodes, to bring a message from God's Word.  Please continue to lift up Pastor and Family for The Healer's intervention.  

~~~~~

Pastor Jeremy is currently walking us through Jude.  Binge watch from the beginning here:

Caution
By Jeremy Smith • Sunday, August 22, 2021

Danger
By Jeremy Smith • Sunday, August 15, 2021

Unaware
By Jeremy Smith • Sunday, August 08, 2021

Jude v4

Rhythm
By Jeremy Smith • Sunday, July 25, 2021

Jude v3

Contend
By Jeremy Smith • Sunday, July 18, 2021

Jude 01

 

Each first Sunday we have a "But God" moment--reminding us that although we're unsure of life, God's not surprised at all.  Watch those here:

Assurance
By Jeremy Smith • Sunday, August 01, 2021

Providence
By Jeremy Smith • Sunday, July 04, 2021

Escape
By Jeremy Smith • Sunday, June 06, 2021

1 Cor 10

The Increase
By Jeremy Smith • Sunday, May 09, 2021

1 Cor 3

1 Cor 1:27-31
By Jeremy Smith • Sunday, April 04, 2021

Romans 5:8
By Jeremy Smith • Sunday, March 07, 2021

Psalm 73
By Jeremy Smith • Sunday, February 07, 2021

Eph 2:1-10
By Jeremy Smith • Sunday, January 03, 2021

 

Or rewatch earlier messages from Ephesians and our "Who Are You?" / "Whose Are You?" / "What Are You?" series that we've posted to YouTube and here on our website: