Sermons

Unsung
By Jeremy Smith • Sunday, June 27, 2021

Armour
By Jeremy Smith • Sunday, June 20, 2021

Attitude
By Jeremy Smith • Sunday, June 13, 2021

Eph 6

Adversary
By Jeremy Smith • Sunday, May 30, 2021

Eph 6

Submit
By Jeremy Smith • Sunday, May 23, 2021

Control
By Jeremy Smith • Sunday, May 16, 2021

Awake
By Jeremy Smith • Sunday, May 02, 2021

New Pt2
By Jeremy Smith • Sunday, April 25, 2021

Transformed
By Jeremy Smith • Sunday, April 11, 2021

Eph 4:17-24

Easter Sunrise
By Jeremy Smith • Sunday, April 04, 2021

Diverse
By Jeremy Smith • Sunday, March 28, 2021

Eph 4:7-16

One
By Jeremy Smith • Sunday, March 21, 2021

Eph 4:4-6

Besought
By Jeremy Smith • Sunday, March 14, 2021

Eph 4:1-3

Doxology
By Jeremy Smith • Sunday, February 28, 2021

Eph 3:20-21

Loving
By Jeremy Smith • Sunday, February 21, 2021

Eph 3:14-19

Purpose
By Jeremy Smith • Sunday, January 31, 2021

Eph 3:4-21

Mystery
By Jeremy Smith • Sunday, January 24, 2021

Eph 3:1-3

But How Part 2
By Jeremy Smith • Sunday, January 17, 2021

Eph 2:11-18

But How Part 1
By Jeremy Smith • Sunday, January 10, 2021

Eph 2:11-18

But Now
By Jeremy Smith • Sunday, January 03, 2021

Eph 2:1-10

Powerful
By Jeremy Smith • Sunday, November 29, 2020

Ephesians 1:19-23

Known
By Jeremy Smith • Sunday, November 22, 2020

Ephesians 1:15-18

Sealed
By Jeremy Smith • Sunday, November 15, 2020

Ephesians 1:10

Heirs
By Jeremy Smith • Thursday, November 05, 2020

Ephesians 1:10

Mystery
By Jeremy Smith • Sunday, November 01, 2020

Ephesians 1:9

Nunc Dimitis
By Jeremy Smith • Sunday, December 20, 2020

Simeon's Song

Gloria in Excelsis
By Jeremy Smith • Sunday, December 13, 2020

Angel's Song

Benedictus
By Jeremy Smith • Sunday, December 06, 2020

Song of Zechariah

Magnificat
By Jeremy Smith • Sunday, November 29, 2020

Mary's Song

We've also saved prior sermon series from Pastor Jeremy here: